aga-logo

Some of our content varies by state. Please select a state so we can deliver the appropriate content. You may change your state selection at any time.

Commercial Lines Brokers

Andy Moomaw
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-4411
moomawa@nationwide.com
Donna Long
Broker
Commercial Lines - Garage All States
515-508-8953
longd1@nationwide.com
Randy Fink
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3559
finkr10@nationwide.com
Tom Boettcher
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3484
boettct@nationwide.com
Cory Bleich, CPCU, AIS, IIA
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-5558
cbleich@nationwide.com
Steve Hink
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-2968
hinks@nationwide.com
Erin Carlo
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3204
carloe1@nationwide.com
Lois Charron
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3188
charrol@nationwide.com
Carolyn Mehl, CISR
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-4505
mehlc1@nationwide.com
Katie Glaser
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3437
glaserk1@nationwide.com
Jessica Dickinson
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines - Garage All States
515-508-3189
dickinj9@nationwide.com
Cara Seifert
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3205
seiferc1@nationwide.com
Matt Adcock
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3737
adcockm1@nationwide.com
Andrea Brayden
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3475
brayda1@nationwide.com
Christopher Huszar
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3728
huszac1@nationwide.com
Ajla Rosic
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3445
rosica2@nationwide.com
Morgan Lint
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3217
lintm2@nationwide.com
Stephanie Soppe
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-7566
soppes1@nationwide.com
Alexandria Jolly
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3224
marta54@nationwide.com
Trevor Fisher
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3442
fishet17@nationwide.com
Cole Kepford
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3207
kepfoc1@nationwide.com
Donna Long
Broker
Commercial Lines - Garage All States
515-508-8953
longd1@nationwide.com
Jessica Dickinson
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines - Garage All States
515-508-3189
dickinj9@nationwide.com
Matthew Moore
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-864-4549
moorm24@nationwide.com